Latest Products http://www.summerking.co.in Latest Products Sat, 25 Jun 2022 20:31:20 +0530 en-us http://www.summerking.co.in Fans http://www.summerking.co.in/fans.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/fans.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Fans http://www.summerking.co.in/ceiling-fans.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/ceiling-fans.htm Fans Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exhaust Fans http://www.summerking.co.in/exhaust-fans.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/exhaust-fans.htm Fans Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pedestal Fans http://www.summerking.co.in/pedestal-fans.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/pedestal-fans.htm Fans Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Coolers http://www.summerking.co.in/air-coolers.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/air-coolers.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Heaters http://www.summerking.co.in/water-heaters.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/water-heaters.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flash Basic Ceiling Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/flash-basic-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/flash-basic-ceiling-fan.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wave Decorative Ceiling Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/wave-decorative-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/wave-decorative-ceiling-fan.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Copper CNC Winding Beautiful Motor Ring and Trim Machining On Specially Designed machines Economically Designer Fan Neo Decorative Ceiling Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/neo-decorative-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/neo-decorative-ceiling-fan.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Copper CNC Winding Beautiful Motor Ring and Trim Machining On Specially Designedmachines Economically Designer Fan Oxirich Premium Ceiling Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/oxirich-premium-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/oxirich-premium-ceiling-fan.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Copper CNC Winding Beautiful Motor Ring and Trim Machining On Specially Designed machines Designer Fan Ego Premium Ceiling Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/ego-premium-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/ego-premium-ceiling-fan.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Copper CNC Winding Fully Converyorized Paint and Assembly Line Metallic Paint Finishes Three Coat Metallic Paint System to Enrich Glass Irish Premium Ceiling Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/irish-premium-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/irish-premium-ceiling-fan.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Copper CNC Winding Electroplated Finish False Cover used to Enhance Beauty Stylish Range to Suit Your Interiors Superior Air Delivery Vento H.S Ventilation Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/vento-h-s-ventilation-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/vento-h-s-ventilation-fan.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Copper Winding High Speed Motor Capacitor Start Run Motor Wire Mesh Protection Superior Air Delivery Innox Ventilation Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/innox-ventilation-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/innox-ventilation-fan.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Copper Winding Shutters to Prevent Dust Silent Operation 75 Degree Opening Ideal for mounting on glass & wood Aero Dynamic Suction Plastic Body and Blade for Easy Maintenance Trans Air Exhaust Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/trans-air-exhaust-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/trans-air-exhaust-fan.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turbo Heavy Duty Exhaust Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/turbo-heavy-duty-exhaust-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/turbo-heavy-duty-exhaust-fan.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Copper Winding Totally Enclosed Aluminium Shell Heavy Duty Motor Double Ball Bearing Superior Air Delivery Atlanta Heavy Duty Exhaust Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/atlanta-heavy-duty-exhaust-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/atlanta-heavy-duty-exhaust-fan.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Copper Winding Totally Enclosed Aluminium Shell Premium Heavy Duty Motor Delivering Optimal Performance All Purpose Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/all-purpose-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/all-purpose-fan.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Copper Winding High Speed Motor 3 Speed Control Can Be used in many ways Exclusive Design Innox Wall Mounted Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/innox-wall-mounted-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/innox-wall-mounted-fan.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Copper Winding High Speed,Delivery & Velocity 90 Degree Oscillation & Tilt Adjustment Smooth & Jerk Free With Double Cord Virgin Plastic For High Gloss Body and Better Looks Innox Pedestal Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/innox-pedestal-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/innox-pedestal-fan.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Copper Winding Height Adjustment as per need Elegant Slim & Aesthetics Looks 90 Degree Oscillation and Tilt Adjustment Runner Swing Pedestal Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/runner-swing-pedestal-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/runner-swing-pedestal-fan.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Copper Winding High Speed Oscillating Swing Model Delivering Optimal Performance 3 Speed Motor with 3 Speed Control Kit Pedestal Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/kit-pedestal-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/kit-pedestal-fan.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Winner Air Cooler http://www.summerking.co.in/winner-air-cooler.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/winner-air-cooler.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Inverter Compatible Honeycomb Technology With Castor Wheels Powerful Air Delivery Water Level Indicator Ideal for Indoor ,Out Door Space Cube Air Cooler http://www.summerking.co.in/cube-air-cooler.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/cube-air-cooler.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Inverter Compatible 3 Way Speed Control Motor With Castor Wheels Powerful Air Throw 4 Way Air Deflection Ideal for Indoor ,Out Door Space Airport Air Cooler http://www.summerking.co.in/airport-air-cooler.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/airport-air-cooler.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Inverter Compatible Artistic Front Honeycomb Technology Water Level Indicator With Castor Wheels Ideal for Indoor ,Out Door Space Solitaire Air Cooler http://www.summerking.co.in/solitaire-air-cooler.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/solitaire-air-cooler.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Inverter Compatible Overflow Facility Honeycomb Technology Powerful Throw for Large Rooms Primo 2.0 Air Cooler http://www.summerking.co.in/primo-2-0-air-cooler.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/primo-2-0-air-cooler.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Inverter Compatible Overflow Facility Honeycomb Technology Powerful Throw for Large Rooms Ideal for Indoor,Outdoor,Showroom Spaces Stella Air Cooler http://www.summerking.co.in/stella-air-cooler.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/stella-air-cooler.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Inverter Compatible Overflow Facility Honeycomb Technology With Castor Wheels Water Auto Fill Easy Draining of Water Powerful Throw for Large Rooms Daisy 90 Air Cooler http://www.summerking.co.in/daisy-90-air-cooler.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/daisy-90-air-cooler.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Inverter Compatible Large Water Tank Overflow Facility Honeycomb Technology With Castor Wheels Ideal For Indoor,Outdoor and Showroom Spaces Powerful Throw for Large Rooms Tycoon Air Cooler http://www.summerking.co.in/tycoon-air-cooler.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/tycoon-air-cooler.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Ideal for Residential/Commercial/industrial Use Three Speed Motor Powerful Air Delivery Honey Comb Technology Castor Wheels with Brake Axis GI Sheet Air Cooler http://www.summerking.co.in/axis-gi-sheet-air-cooler.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/axis-gi-sheet-air-cooler.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Powder Coated GI Sheet Inverter Compatible Honey Comb Technology Water Indicator and Water Inlet Cliq Prime GI Sheet Air Cooler http://www.summerking.co.in/cliq-prime-gi-sheet-air-cooler.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/cliq-prime-gi-sheet-air-cooler.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Powder Coated GI Sheet Inverter Compatible Honey Comb Technology Water Indicator and Water Inlet Chrome Grill Spice Storage Water Heater http://www.summerking.co.in/spice-storage-water-heater.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/spice-storage-water-heater.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Rust Proof Plastic Cover Heavy Gauge SS Tank External Temerature Controller An ISI Thermostat A Thermal Cut Out Pressure Release valve set at 50 P.S.I Opel Instant Water Heater http://www.summerking.co.in/opel-instant-water-heater.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/opel-instant-water-heater.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Plastic Outer Body Powerful 3KW Heating Capacity 4 Level Safety Heavy Gauge SS Tank An ISI Thermostat   Viva Storage Water Heater http://www.summerking.co.in/viva-storage-water-heater.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/viva-storage-water-heater.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Superior Polymer Coated Tank Multifunctional 4 in 1 valve 8 Bar High Pressure Withstand Whirl Flow Mechanism Adjustable Temperature Knob Machine Filled PUF for maximum Heat Saving Eliza Storage Water Heater http://www.summerking.co.in/eliza-storage-water-heater.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/eliza-storage-water-heater.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: LED Digital Temperature Display German Technology Glass Line Tank Multifunctional 4 in 1 valve 8 Bar High Pressure Withstand Capillary Thermostat for Adjusting Temp Machine Filled PUF for maximum Heat Saving Trigger Gas Water Heater http://www.summerking.co.in/trigger-gas-water-heater.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/trigger-gas-water-heater.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Instant Gas Water Heater ISI Mark for Safety & Quality Heavy Heat Exchanger Auto Protection from Gas Leakage Flame Failure Device Ushma Room Heater http://www.summerking.co.in/ushma-room-heater.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/ushma-room-heater.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flame Quartz Heater http://www.summerking.co.in/flame-quartz-heater.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/flame-quartz-heater.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: High Quality Quartz Element for Efficient Heating Front Grill for Enhanced Safety Two Heat Settings to maintain desired room temp Smart Carry Handles on Both Sides for easy portablilty Automatic Power off in case of tip over for safety Senora Dry Iron http://www.summerking.co.in/senora-dry-iron.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/senora-dry-iron.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: Durable Aluminium Sole Plate Easy Grip Fabric Selector Knob Adjustable Thermostatic Control Easy to see Pilot Light Iron even on Reverse Stroke Duraslate Coating   Leo Juicer Mixer Grinder http://www.summerking.co.in/leo-juicer-mixer-grinder.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/leo-juicer-mixer-grinder.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features: 550W Powerful Universal Motor Anti Split Plastic Lid 1.5L Liquid crystal Jar 0.5L dry and wet grinding Jar Centrifugal Juicer Shock and Rust Proof ABS Body ABS Pusher for easy juicing