Latest Products http://www.summerking.co.in Latest Products Wed, 04 Aug 2021 08:11:17 +0530 en-us http://www.summerking.co.in Ceiling Fans http://www.summerking.co.in/ceiling-fans.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/ceiling-fans.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fans http://www.summerking.co.in/fans.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/fans.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Coolers http://www.summerking.co.in/air-coolers.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/air-coolers.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Heaters http://www.summerking.co.in/water-heaters.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/water-heaters.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heaters http://www.summerking.co.in/heaters.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/heaters.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ventilation Fans http://www.summerking.co.in/ventilation-fans.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/ventilation-fans.htm Fans Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pedestal Fans http://www.summerking.co.in/pedestal-fans.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/pedestal-fans.htm Fans Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Exhaust Fans http://www.summerking.co.in/exhaust-fans.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/exhaust-fans.htm Fans Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flash Basic Ceiling Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/flash-basic-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/flash-basic-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flash Plus Decorative Ceiling Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/flash-plus-decorative-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/flash-plus-decorative-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Copper CNC Winding Beautiful Motor Ring and Trim Economically Designer Fan Machining On Specially Designed Machines Aeron Decorative Ceiling Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/aeron-decorative-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/aeron-decorative-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Copper CNC Winding High-Speed Fan Decorative Trim/Ring on Blade and Trim Economically Designer Fan Ego Premium Ceiling Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/ego-premium-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/ego-premium-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Copper CNC Winding Fully Converyorized Paint and Assembly Line Three Coat Metallic Paint System to Enrich Glass Irish Premium Ceiling Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/irish-premium-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/irish-premium-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Copper CNC Winding Electroplated Finish False Cover used to Enhance Beauty  Stylish Range to Suit your Interiors Superior Air Delivery Fresh Air Ventilation Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/fresh-air-ventilation-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/fresh-air-ventilation-fan.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vento H.S Ventilation Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/vento-h-s-ventilation-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/vento-h-s-ventilation-fan.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Innox Ventilation Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/innox-ventilation-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/innox-ventilation-fan.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Copper Winding Shutters to Prevent Dust Silent Operation 75 Degree Opening Ideal for mounting on glass & wood Aero Dynamic Suction Plastic Body and Blade for Easy Maintenance Leo Juicer Mixer Grinder http://www.summerking.co.in/leo-juicer-mixer-grinder.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/leo-juicer-mixer-grinder.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 550W Powerful Universal Motor Anti Split Plastic Lid 1.5L Liquid Crystal Jar 0.5L Dry and Wet grinding jar Centrifugal Juicer ABS Pusher for easy juicing Axis Mixer Grinder http://www.summerking.co.in/axis-mixer-grinder.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/axis-mixer-grinder.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 500W Powerful Universal Motor Durable thick jar and Blade 1.2 L Liquid Jar 0.4L Multi Purpose Jar Overload Protection Senora Dry Iron http://www.summerking.co.in/senora-dry-iron.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/senora-dry-iron.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Durable Aluminium Sole Plate Easy Grip Fabric Selector Knob Adjustable Thermostatic Control Easy to see Pilot Light Iron even on Reverse Stroke Duraslate Coating   Immersion Water Heater Rod http://www.summerking.co.in/immersion-water-heater-rod.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/immersion-water-heater-rod.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 100% Copper Tubular Element  Low-Cost Water Heating Option Portable and Easy to use Flame Quartz Heater http://www.summerking.co.in/flame-quartz-heater.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/flame-quartz-heater.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features : High Quality Quartz Element for Efficient Heating Front Grill for Enhanced Safety Two Heat Settings to maintain desired room temp. Smart Carry Handles on Both Sides for easy portability Automatic Power off in case of tip over for safety 1 Year Warranty Flow Room Heater http://www.summerking.co.in/flow-room-heater.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/flow-room-heater.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brazier Fan Heater http://www.summerking.co.in/brazier-fan-heater.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/brazier-fan-heater.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features : Maintains Desired Room Temp Two Heat Setting Cool Touch Setting Energy Efficient Int Design & Styling Convenient to Handle Special Heating Element Clara Gas Water Heater http://www.summerking.co.in/clara-gas-water-heater.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/clara-gas-water-heater.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features : Instant Gas Water Heater ISI Mark for Safety & Quality Heavy Heat Exchanger Auto Protection from Gas Leakage Flame Failure Device 1 Year Warranty, Extended Warranty Optional Trigger Gas Water Heater http://www.summerking.co.in/trigger-gas-water-heater.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/trigger-gas-water-heater.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features : Instant Gas Water Heater ISI Mark for Safety & Quality Heavy Heat Exchanger Auto Protection from Gas Leakage Flame Failure Device 1 Year Warranty, Extended Warranty Optional Eliza Storage Water Heater http://www.summerking.co.in/eliza-storage-water-heater.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/eliza-storage-water-heater.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features : LED Digital Temperature Display German Technology Glass Line Tank Multifunctional 4 in 1 Valve 8 Bar High-Pressure Withstand Capillary Thermostat for Adjusting Temp. Machine Filled PUF for maximum Heat Saving 2 Year Complete Warranty, 5 Year Warranty on Tank Viva Storage Water Heater http://www.summerking.co.in/viva-storage-water-heater.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/viva-storage-water-heater.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features : Superior Polymer Coated Tank Multifunctional 4 in 1 Valve 8 Bar High-Pressure Withstand Whirl Flow Mechanism Adjustable Temperature Knob Machine filled PUF for maximum Heat Saving Available in 15/25L 2 Year Complete Warranty, 5 Year Warranty on Tank Astra Instant Water Heater http://www.summerking.co.in/astra-instant-water-heater.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/astra-instant-water-heater.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features : Plastic Outer Body Heavy Gauge SS Tank An ISI Thermostat A Snap Type Thermal Cut Pressure Release valve set at 50 P.S.I Available in 3L 1 Year complete warranty, 2-year warranty on tank Color available White/Ivory   Spice Storage Water Heater http://www.summerking.co.in/spice-storage-water-heater.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/spice-storage-water-heater.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Features : Rust Proof Plastic Cover Heavy Gauge SS Tank External Temperature Controller An ISI Thermostat A Thermal Cut Out Pressure Release valve set at 50 P.S.I Available in 15/25L 1 Year Complete Warranty, 2 Year warranty on tank Color available white-grey /ivory brown option Axis GI Sheet Air Cooler http://www.summerking.co.in/axis-gi-sheet-air-cooler.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/axis-gi-sheet-air-cooler.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Atlantis Air Cooler http://www.summerking.co.in/atlantis-air-cooler.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/atlantis-air-cooler.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High-grade plastic suitable for indoors Huge jumbo cabinet Powerful air delivery for large rooms Honeycomb technology Castor wheels with brake Tycoon Air Cooler http://www.summerking.co.in/tycoon-air-cooler.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/tycoon-air-cooler.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530     Daisy 90 Air Cooler http://www.summerking.co.in/daisy-90-air-cooler.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/daisy-90-air-cooler.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Primo 2.0 Air Cooler http://www.summerking.co.in/primo-2-0-air-cooler.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/primo-2-0-air-cooler.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Winner Air Cooler http://www.summerking.co.in/winner-air-cooler.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/winner-air-cooler.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aster Air Cooler http://www.summerking.co.in/aster-air-cooler.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/aster-air-cooler.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teeny Air Cooler http://www.summerking.co.in/teeny-air-cooler.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/teeny-air-cooler.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kit Pedestal Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/kit-pedestal-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/kit-pedestal-fan.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Runner Swing Pedestal Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/runner-swing-pedestal-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/runner-swing-pedestal-fan.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Innox Wall Mounted Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/innox-wall-mounted-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/innox-wall-mounted-fan.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Cooper Winding High Speed, Delivery, Velocity 90 Degree Oscillation & Tilt Adjustment Smooth & Jerk Free with Double Cord Virgin Plastic For High Gloss Body and Better Looks All Purpose Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/all-purpose-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/all-purpose-fan.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turbo Heavy Duty Exhaust Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/turbo-heavy-duty-exhaust-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/turbo-heavy-duty-exhaust-fan.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trans Air Exhaust Fan http://www.summerking.co.in/trans-air-exhaust-fan.htm http://www.summerking.co.in/trans-air-exhaust-fan.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530